hi guys, hello summer, uff job

Yepp, sumer time is here now! Hot, hot and hot everywhere, I can’t behave well this weather anymore. Firstly, I had one working day on Monday. It was bad, I hate it, unfortunatelly the job is required, I need money anyway. 12 hours per day it’s too long and hard and exhausted and sometimes boring, and enough. I have to go for 3 days in one week and I have a plus week to go to work. After that, 2 week there will be a break (yes, my jesus, YES), and after that I will go again…

Secondly, I’m in love *-* I could see my boyfriend 5 times a week day to day. I’m so happy :)

Suddenly that I can write down with bad, baaad English XD (sorry T_T)

Reklámok

Szolj hozzá bátran! - ne féj, nem harapok (hamm)

